Skip to main content
MONROE / INDEPENDENT RESEARCH CATALOGUENot sure where to begin? Use guided discovery
Currency
Shop0Find my pathway
CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend — 5mg/5mg vial shown; product photograph
Peptide blends

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend

Peptify reportsCJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend

Explore CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend in Monroe's peptide blend collection. Product options include CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend.

Product specifications

Report details ↓
Listed amount
Not specified
Format
Format not specified
Measured content
By component ↓
CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
6.03 mg avg.
Ipamorelin
5.36 mg avg.

Results for the tested sample only; not a guarantee for every unit or batch.

Janoshik Analytical · Batch CJCIPA04
Feb 5, 2026 · Task #105140
Full report ↗ (opens in a new tab)View report image ↗ (opens in a new tab)
View individual measurements

Averages are calculated from readings in this report only. Listed amount and measured content are different values; neither is molecular weight.

CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
5.92 mg · 6.11 mg · 6.07 mg
Ipamorelin
5.21 mg · 5.46 mg · 5.42 mg
Specifications for CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend, CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend.
Amount

Total$56.99 CAD1 × $56.99 CAD · 1 vial per package

Package
Quantity
1
Published availability and the current checkout price are verified when you continue.
Product type
Peptide blends
Options
1
Primary focus
Performance
Product details

Amounts and formats

Each line below reflects the amount, presentation, and package labels on this record.

Format not specified

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend

Format
CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend
Package options
1 vial · 10 vials
Documentation

Lab reports

View the full laboratory results for the amounts and batches listed below.

Peptify reports

Purity & mass analysis

Source laboratory: Janoshik Analytical · Feb 5, 2026 · Task #105140

Product
CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend
Amount / batch
CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend · Batch CJCIPA04
At a glance

Questions about CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend

The catalogue lists CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend as a research blend. Blend amounts and format specifications are not listed.

What blend labels and formats are listed for CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend?

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend — label amount not specified; format not specified.

What package information is listed for CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend?

The package labels for CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend are 1 vial and 10 vials.

Where can I read the lab report for CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend?

1 lab report is linked on this page. Read the full report for the findings documented for the identified samples. A linked report does not establish results for every variant or batch.

Read the lab report